danaxindex.blogg.se

Amd radeon hd 7670m tf2
Amd radeon hd 7670m tf2









  1. #AMD RADEON HD 7670M TF2 64 BIT#
  2. #AMD RADEON HD 7670M TF2 DRIVERS#
  3. #AMD RADEON HD 7670M TF2 DRIVER#

I don't know if it's of any importance but C++ AMP, for instance, recognizes Intel HD Graphics card well, but not the Radeon.

#AMD RADEON HD 7670M TF2 DRIVERS#

The reasons I didn't use the second advices are it's not my computer they were talking about and as far as I know there exists quite a number of problems with installing AMD drivers on Windows (Win 8.1 in particular) and especially on laptops with switchable graphics like mine (by the way I have never tried switchable thing out, so I don't know if it works).Īnyway I would like to use OpenCL on this computer, so if anyone has some knowledge, please share it with me. BrightSide, but I assume they should have tested it) I have been studying this problem for a week already and found some direct statements that it IS possible to use OpenCL on my Radeon card: Egy integrált intel hd szutykon is sikerült. Gyakorlatilag egy kenyérpirítón is elfut. Nem tudom miért kérdezik az emberek folyton, hogy elfut-e a gépükön. I linked to the the libs residing in AMDAPPSDKROOT directory and included respective headers.īut the following code crashes (see GPU-Z error):Ĭl_int ret = clGetPlatformIDs(0,0,&n_plats) AMD Radeon HD 7640G + 7670M 2 GB videokártya szerintetek hány fps-el menne a játék Vagy elfut-e egyáltalán 0. But on startup it emerges a message, saying that OpenCL lib call crashed while attempting to get OpenCL support info. Each time i boot blue screen ( video tdr failure) comes up.

#AMD RADEON HD 7670M TF2 DRIVER#

When installing the graphic driver the system stuck for some 10 minutes and blue screen errors start coming. Then i downloaded official graphic driver from amd website.

amd radeon hd 7670m tf2

GPU-Z tells me that I have both, but no OpenCL support on either of the devices. AMD Radeon HD 7670M (Dell Inspiron 15R 5520) Recently i had problems with windows. It simply stated that I only have the Intel HD Graphics. According to it both devices' drivers are 8.9 from AMD.įurMark didn't even recognize my dicrete card. The device manager recognizes both devices correctly (from the first glance). Hardware: AMD Radeon HD 7670m Intel HD Graphics 4000 Intel Core i5 CPU īIOS info: InsydeH20 Setup Utility Rev.

#AMD RADEON HD 7670M TF2 64 BIT#

Laptop: HP Envy m6-1153er, Windows 8.1 64 bit According to all the utilities I've tried I have no OpenCL support (and sometimes don't even have my discrete card), although I know that it should have, at least early versions. Now I'm trying to use OpenCL on my laptop.

amd radeon hd 7670m tf2

The Thames graphics processor is an average sized chip with a die area of 104 mm and 716 million transistors. Built on the 40 nm process, and based on the Thames graphics processor, in its Thames XT variant, the chip supports DirectX 11.2. Hello! I work and study in CAE/mathematical modeling field. The Radeon HD 7670M was a mobile graphics chip by AMD, launched on February 17th, 2012.











Amd radeon hd 7670m tf2